I <3 Cake! Cleavage 1st Birthday Hunt

◕‿◕  I ♥ Cake! Cleavage 1st Birthday Hunt  ◕‿◕

There’s no more room in our bras

but there’s always room for cake!

December 15th – January 15th

Ok ladies its Cleavage’s 1st Birthday and they are having a Hunt!  Don’t miss out on the great hunt items to celebrate the birthday!

For more info about the Hunt:   Cleavage Blog

Teleport to Cleavage Sim

Click on image to view larger size.

Pictures/hunt items are NOT in any particular order.

I _3 Cake! Cleavage 1st Birthday Hunt LOGO

2 thoughts on “I <3 Cake! Cleavage 1st Birthday Hunt

  1. Pingback: I <3 Cake! Cleavage 1st Birthday Hunt | Seco...
  2. Pingback: I <3 Cake! Cleavage 1st Birthday Hunt | Seco...

Leave a Reply

